Friday, 31 December 2010

Songs Of Praise New Years Eve Special 31.12.10 with Paul Riley and Marbert

From 10pm see in the New Year with Songs Of Praise – 3 hours of disco, funk, soul and house. Every track is a special (re)edit / extension by king of the edits Marbert aka The Mighty Mystery Man from Vatican City or Rod from Lancaster.

Parliament - P Funk
Leo Sunship - Back For More
Sister Sledge - Thinking Of You
Gwen McCrae - Doin' It
Roberta Flack - Lovin' You
Scritti Politti - Wood Beez
Kashif - Stoned Love
Steven Dante - Give It Up For Love (Instrumental)
Richard J Smith - Baby's Gotta Another Love
The Reddings - You're The Only One (Extended Re-arrangement) 
Jean Carne - Was That All It Was?
Futura - Feelin' Hot (Dub)
The Jacksons - Forever
Stephanie Mills - Pilot Error
The Nick Straker Band - A Little Bit Of Jazz (Shep Pettibone Remix)
Sapphire - Make Love to The Music
Chic - I Feel Your Love Comin' On
Yazoo - Situation
Pockets - Come Go With Me
Liz Torres - Send Me Up Higher
Robinson Wall Project - Family Prayer
Mission Control - Outta Limits 
David Morris - Somebody You'd Love To Love
Teddy Pendergrass & Stephanie Mills - Take Me In Your Arms Tonight
George Duke - Party Down
Gino Soccio - Remember
Fresh and Low - Going Away
Tavares - Only Takes A Minute
Grace Jones - Private Life (Instrumental)
Marvin Gaye - Midnight 
Archie Bell & The Drells - When The Party's Over

No comments:

Post a Comment