Sunday, 24 October 2010

Songs Of Praise 24.10.10 Lostbahnhof Special with Paul Riley and Semtek

This weekend is a Lostbahnhof special on Songs Of Praise (Sunday 6-8pm). Tying in with their event this Saturday (see all details below), we welcome a guest mix hosted by Semtek and a special 'Tim Goldsworthy Productions and Mixes' set from me.

Unkle - Berry Meditation (Original Mix) (Mo Wax)
M.I.A. - Paper Planes (DFA Remix) (XL) 
The Verve - Bitter Sweet Symphony (James Lavelle Remix) (Hut)
David Holmes - My Mate Paul (Holmes And Goldsworthy Mix) (Go! Beat)
Primal Scream - Blood Money (Creation)
Metro Area - Orange Alert (DFA Remix) (Environ)
Michael Jackson - Don't Stop (T&T Version) (White)
The Rapture - I Need Your Love (Ewan Pearson's Friends With Girls Mix)
Hercules & Love Affair - Blind (Frankie Knuckles Remix) (ft. Antony Hegarty) (DFA)
Joakim - Lonely Hearts (Loving Hands Remix By Tim Goldsworthy Edit) (!K7)
LCD Soundsystem - 45:33 Part 3 (DFA)
LCD Soundsystem - Losing My Edge (DFA)
Maarten Van Der Vleuten - Duketown/Duketech (Signum)
Hutton Drive - Chord Memories (Seventh Sign)
A Made Up Sound - Disconnect (Clone)
Theo Parrish - Sky Walking (Peacefrog)
Marshall Jefferson vs. Noosa Heads - Mushrooms (Salt City Orchestra Mix) (Airtight)
Delano Smith - Metropolis (Juergen Junker Mix) (Third Ear)
Losoul - Raw Beauty (Luke Solomon Remix) (Playhouse)
John Roberts - Maroon (Dial)
Low Low - Lownly (Millions Of Moments)
Classic Man - Mellow (Ambient Mix) (Nervous)
Donnacha Costello - Miss Synclaviera (Minimise)
Oni Ayhun - Untitled (Oni Ayhun Records)


No comments:

Post a Comment